I’ve been in love with love and the idea of something, binding us together.

Hair is my weakness.
I have way too much of it and I’m always looking for more. Hair adds so much to a look and to your style. So I like to use the excuse of being a blogger, so I need tons of hair.
As if hair styles aren’t enough, you also need to choose colors. I’m not one to just get one color pack and be happy. I’ll need browns and then I’ll need reds and then I’ll be like hmm, probably gonna need colors too.

Blog2

Alice Project is amazing, it’s a known fact that you’ll just become a full on better person, with tons of cool friends if you shop here.
If that didn’t win you over, how they do their color packs will. You just choose your own pack. What? Yeah. People just got super excited. It’s something I wish everyone did. Alice started something.
ANYWAY, hair, choosing your own pack is pretty simple and if it’s not. She has a ton of notecards to help. Don’t be lazy. Read.
You wear the hair, wear the hud and just click through all of the colors and apply.
Pretty easy, right? I know. And amazing.

Blog1

The hair I’m wearing for this post is called Reema. It’s adorable. I suck at pictures but it has this cute little braid headband. I chose to color it so it didn’t blend too much in with the rest of the hair. But again I suck and you can’t tell. IT’S THERE AND IT’S CUTE, TRUST ME.

If you like this and you do. You should check out her store. Links below.
Store
Info on Alice Project Highlights
Highlights Store

Credits

Clothing

Dress offbeat Volume top mini dress bonnietriendle
Socks Izzie’s Knee Socks Izzie Button
Boots [N] Ankle High moccasins Lost Thereian

Accessories

Bracelets –
Mandala Sitennoah Kikunosuke Eel
BOOM Knit Friendship Bracelet Aranel Ah

Rings –
Pididdle Love Sick Brutus Martinek
Atooly Little Bow Ring rockstarroo GossipGirl

Stuffed Animal Shadow Pwnie Holding Hyasynth Tiramisu
Ears Mandala Steking Ver 2 Kikunosuke Eel
Piercings Pekka Solitaria – Modded Kathya Szczepanski
Nose Piercing PoM Swirl Septum Flirt Button
Whiskers Sopherian Schatje Whiskers Dante Rousselot

Avi

Skin Glam Affair Amberly Aida Ewing
Hair Alice Project Reema AliceProject
Eyes IKON Ascenison Ikon Innovia
Eyelashes BeetleBones Mesh lashes Suetabulous Yootz
Shape Mine – Not for sale.
Tattoo UtopiaH Once Upon a Time Petiita Blackbart
Hands Slink Mesh Hands Siddean Munro

Poses
Label Motion

Leave a Reply

