I walk light, so I don’t piss the ground off.

Lots of blogging to do today, Here’s the first 😀

I love sweaters, sweaters that fit perfect with little to none resizing? my fave. these took me like 2 seconds to resize, plus they are super cute 😀

 

Clothing

Jacket Orion Cardigan (orion Gant)
Shirt Suicidal Unborn Long Sweater (Eleanor Cyberstar)
Shorts Tres Blah Cutoff Shorts (Julliette Westerburg)
Boots KAO Suede Boots (Kao Sands)
Bracelets AA Snake Bangle (aya Huldschinsky)

Avi

Skin Belleza Elle (Tricky Boucher)
Hair Mirai Style Iseb (Mirai Shan)
Nails Luck Inc Finger tapes (CK Winx)
Shape Made by me (rockstarroo GossipGirl)

Poses

With love and Squalor
Glitterati
Oh My Stars

 

2 thoughts on “I walk light, so I don’t piss the ground off.

Leave a Reply

