Haters everywhere.

Thanks to the lovely people who did my gatcha, I got to go to The Whore sale! 😀 and I got this dress, I have it in blue but needed it in black. WOOT!

Also, Action has a new release, everyday bra and cheekies. which i’ve been wearing for 2 days because I love the designs! they are super cute!

Single colors – 150 Fatpack is 450 so very worth it.

As you can tell i’m in love with my thigh socks and fishnets ❤ lol

 

Clothing

Dress The Whore Rude Dress – ON SALE! (Blair Loorden)
Lingerie Action Womens Everyday Bra and Panties set (MarilynMonroe Munro)
Tights Blowpop Fishnet tights (Annyka Bekkers)
Socks Untitled Tube Socks (Danny Nolan)
Boots [N] moccasins (Lost Thereian)
Mouth Sign rbcg stfu – No longer out (Kyrsten Jigsaw)

Avi

Skin League Taylor Blackice (Nena Janus)
Hair Truth Harlow {Truth Hawks)
Nails Luck Inc Finger tapes (CK Winx)
Shape Made by me (rockstarroo GossipGirl)

Poses

Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

Leave a Reply

