I love CFC.

CFC has been VERY good to me today. I still have lots to unpack and try on, edit. But, today I got a thing that said Maitreya shoes at CFC and died a bit. So I had to blog like as soon as possible. The only problem I didn’t know what to match with the shoes. So I looked and found this gorgeous dress, which was also  ❤ to me, since I LOVE dresses, tried it on and they matched amazingly. If you haven’t gone to CFC yet, idk why you haven’t. So go!

Clothing

Dress Solangel Holiday Dress (Solange Cerveau)
Shoes Maitreya Gold Foxy (Onyx LeShelle)

Avi

Skin League Taylor BlackIce (Nena Janus)
Hair Atomic The Affair (Ivy Graves)

Poses

LAP (Dove Swanson)

Leave a Reply

