Khush Action

I’m gonna suck at this blog, it’s like too early for me, but here we go.

Kristy Oherlihy has came back and joined Liess Paine in her store ‘Khush’.

Kristy Oherlihy has made lots of lovely outfits which I mix matched one to show you 😀

Also, Action had new sunglasses out that I love these style glasses with everything in me.

and I would tell you about the adorable Pink Fuel but I’m sure everyone knows about it lol 😀

Clothing

Shirt Aoharu Long shirt (machang Pichot)
Undershirt Khush Laura Top (Kristy Oherlihy)
Pants Khush Myya Jeans(Kristy Oherlihy)
Shoes Urban Bomb Unit Lo Tops (Coke Dreadlow)
Chain *SISSI* Leash (Sissi String)
Glasses Action Sunglasses Chesterz (MarilynMonroe Munro)
Belt Hermony Rock n Rolla (Hermanni Laville)

Avi

Skin  Pink Fuel Bloodthristy (Mochi Milena)
Hair Atomic The Affair (Ivy Graves)
Tattoo Skream ‘Not yours’ (Jacqueline Cliassi)

Poses

With love & Squalor(Esme Milena)
Oh My Stars (KelloTaganov GossipGirl)

Leave a Reply

