Is it winter yet?

I don’t know about you. but here in Missouri, it’s been SUPER hot and I’m about tired of. I am SOOOO ready for some snow and cold air. but since I can’t have that in rl, I’ll have it in sl.

I am in love with all of the AM Radio sim’s and this one isn’t different. it was perfect for this blog i feel, i wanted the cabin country type feel and this so was it.

When I put on these leggings from Action, I was trying to go for like a summerish look but I thought they looked way better in a winter look, so I went for it and I have to say I love this outfit alot  😀

Since I’m too lazy to edit anything right now, these pictures are just right off of SL so sorry if you think they are bad, but I love them 😀

Have fun Shopping.

Clothing

Jakcet Aoharu BT Down Vest(machang Pichot)
Shirt Fri.fay Longsleeve Scoop tee(Parvarti Monday )
Skirt Luck Inc Low Rise Mini(CK Winx)
Leggings Action Foot Leggings(MarilynMonroe Munro)
Boots Anexx KnitLegwarmers(machang Pichot)
Tattoo Aitui Beautiful (Jesseaitui Petion )

Avi
Skin Curio (Gala Phoenix)
Hair  Truth Stacie(Truth Hawk)
Ears Atomic (Ivy Graves)

Poses Don’t Freak Out

Leave a Reply

