Early Christmas.

I love Christmas, very much, and when I put on this outfit. It reminded me of Christmas, so I put on antlers and went with it.

At first I was gonna try to find a snowy sim but decided to go with like a forest type sim, since I’m a deer 😀 It’s not fully a sim which is sad. it would be beautiful, but the little area it’s on, I loved.

Here’s a tp.

Clothing

Shirt Fri.Day Thermal Henley ( Parvarti Monday)
Dress Paper Doll Suspender Mini (Zoey Gabardini)
Shorts Mirrors Hickory low (Ewan Malle)
Tights Blowpop Fishnet Tights (Annyka Bekkers)
Boots Kookie Special Muggy Love boots (Kookie Lemon)
Tattoo Aitui Beautiful (Jesseaitui Petion )

Skin Belleza Elle (Tricky Boucher)
Hair  Truth Harlow (Truth Hawk)
Antlers and ears Atomic (Old Group gift)

Poses

Porcupine Love(Chillatrix GossipGirl)
Oh My Stars(KelloTaganov GossipGirl)
With & squalor (Esme Milena )

Leave a Reply

