iheart skins

I ❤ iheart skins. I think they are super cute. I normally go for the tanner skins, as you know. but I want to wear their light skins because they are ❤

I do love the tan ones though too 😀 Just the light ones went with this outfit I think.

Anyway, back to the skin. When I’m looking for a skin. I look for 2 things.

Makeup and body.

The makeup has to go with my face. and I look for shading on the body, on the stomach, hands, legs, kind of real. That’s why I stick with Belleza, Curio, League and such. The body on this is <33 I love it.

Go demo them like right now! and buy them and wear them lots, until their new skin comes out 😀

Clothing

Dress Kata0nik Confetti Dress(Katat0nik Pidgeon)
Stockings Mirrors Ribbon Stocking(Ewan Malle)
Flats Fri.Day Basic Flats (Parvarti Monday)
Tattoos Aitui The bombing att Pearl Harbor(Jesseaitui Petion)
[KS] Fucking Hipster Hunt gift (Landon Mode)

Avi

Skin iheart (Isabelle Tigerauge)
Hair Truth  Harlow (Truth Hawks)

Poses

Porcupine Love(Chillatrix GossipGirl)

Leave a Reply

