Count me in.

I blog when I’m bored in the morning and cant sleep, so here you go 🙂

This dress is a freebie at Mirrors in The Mirai Style sim, I just think it’s super cute and I need to go back for more colors of it. These boots are my second favorite shoes from Surf Co, after the rain boots, because I love the sound when you walk :D. But these boots, they remind me of winter/fall, that’s why I matched them with the wool leggings. and I just went crazy at the Truth sale and brought like 40 hairs and this was one of them, i think it’s very very cute, I’ve seen it on others and loved it and wasn’t so sure how I felt about it on me. Turns out I love it!

I matched the outfit with some of my favorite jewelry and one of my favorite skins and here you go 🙂

Enjoy.

Clothing

Dress Mirrors Halty (Mirai Shan)
Leggings Luck Inc Wool Panty (Ck Winx)
Shoes Surf Co Elsa Boots (Emma Gilmour)
Necklace Whippet and Buck Love is a Desterter (Dakota Buck)
Bracelets AA Snake and white bangle (aya Huldschinsky)

Avi

Skin League Taylor Blackice (Nena Janus)
Hair Truth  Kami (Truth Hawks)

Poses

With love and Squalor (Esme Milena)

One thought on “Count me in.

Leave a Reply

