Khush and Project Donate

to start off, I fail at blogging. I’ve had these dresses picturesd for a while and never blogged them 😦 sorry liess ❤ Enough about me. I have big things to blog about. Ready?

I have 2 things today.

First Khush’s newest release. Tillie Dress. It’s really cute. I mixed up the bras here, there is a black bra with the black dress but since I dont pay attention to things rezzing before i take a picture, i can’t show you 😦

Second.

I’m sure you have heard about Truth Hawk’s Project Donate. if you haven’t you can read about it here.

Please come and donate. It’s from Sept. 4th – 19th.

I’m going to be blogging lots of stuff from here soon, so keep an eye out.

These are Khush’s items up for sale. She has a fatpack of shirts up for 150L and a tattoo and all of the money she gets goes to Unicef.

Credits

Clothing

Dress Khush Tillie(Liess Paine)
Shirts Khush Unicef Top(Liess Paine)
Pants Kyoot Nonsensical Pants(Saeya Nyanda)
Piercings Aitui Septum and lip (Jesseaitui Petion)

Avi

Skin Belleza Elle (Tricky Boucher)
Hair (1) Truth Iris (Truth Hawks)
hair (2) Truth Harlow (Truth Hawks)
Tattoo Aitui The bombing at pearl harbor and Beautiful (Jesseaitui Petion)
Luck inc Rosary Cross (CK Winx)
Tri Hearts – made by me(rockstarroo GossipGirl)
Khush Unicef Tattoo(Liess Paine)

Poses

With love and Squalor (Esme Milena)

Leave a comment