Forever.

I have a new look 😀

And I love it ❤ As you can see I’m blonde, first time ever since I was a noob. And I have my very first Amotic skin, that wasn’t a group gift.

Maitreya. It killed me yesterday, with their 50% off sale. I crashed twice and it still logged me in. I was excited. I brought some things and I forced myself to stay away from the shoes. If you haven’t gone, then go now!

Clothing
Shirt Medley Vneck (Arriah Fiertze)
Jacket Maitreya Camden Jacket (Onyx LeShelle)
Shorts -tb- Denim Cutoff (Julliette Westerburg)
Shoes Surf Co Saturday Moccasins (Emma Gilmour)
Hat Maitreya Beanie (Onyx LeShelle)
Piercings [MPQ] Piece or silver darling and Simple Virginity (edited together) (Aliana Tomsen)

Avi

Skin Atomic Audri (Ivy Graves)
Ears Visavi Epigon Ear (Kaz Pexie)
Tattoos Atiui The bombing of Pearl Harbor (Jesseaitui Petion)
Luck inc Rosary Cross (CK Winx)
Hair Lamb Oh Sugar (Lamb Bellic)
Poses

With love & Sqaulor (Esme Milena)

Leave a Reply

