Just like you.

So, I went to the shoe fair with 500L because I told myself I wouldn’t get alot (i’ll go back later but shh), and lag helped so I could only see a few stores and I saw the Surf Co shoes on plurk and flickr and they were ❤ so I had to find the store at the fair, I got the shoes and I’m in love.

Clothing

Shirt Fri.Day Ruched Button Dow (Parvarti Monday)
Jeans Fri.Day LowRise Jeans (Parvarti Monday)
Scarf Nayar Scarf (Kaz Nayar)
Piercings Aitui Septum and lip (Jesseaitui Petion)
Belt Fri.Day Cinch Belt (Parvarti Monday)
Shoes Surf Co Saturday Moccasins (Emma Gilmour)
Glasses Reek Park Shades (Riq Graves)

Avi

Skin Belleza Elle (Tricky Boucher)
Hair Truth Matilda (Truth Hawks)
Tattoo Aitui The bombing at pearl harbor (Jesseaitui Petion)

Poses

With love & Squalor (Esme Milena)
Porcupine love (Chillatrix GossipGirl)

and for Brady. He wanted a Three Days Grace song.

Leave a Reply

