Be by myself.

I’m wearing this inworld, I have been for days. and I love it, so thought I’d share.

I got this hair awhile ago, and I’ve been waiting for the right outfit to wear with it. Found it 😀

The skirt I saw on a blog and I fell in love with it ❤

and the tank and vest. No words. Just so much love.

Have a good day 😀 shop lots!

Clothing

Vest and Tank Kyoot Infinite Ache Vest (Stumblebum Exclusive) [Saeya Nyanda]
Skirt Canimal Patches skirt (Canimal Zephyr)
Socks Pig Argyle Socks (Apatia Hammerer)
Boots KAO Suede Fringe Boots (Kao Sands)
Bangles .+*AA*+. Snake Bangle (aya Huldschinsky)
Necklace *BOOM* Gumball Necklace (Gatcha) (Aranel Ah)
Piercings Aitui Septum (Jesseaitui Petion)

Avi

Skin League Misty Smoky (Nena Janus)
Hair [69] MOA 01 (Kumii Yoshikawa)
Tattoo Aitui Beautiful (Jesseaitui Petion)

Poses

With love & Squalor (Esme Milena)

Love his songs.

Leave a Reply

