You can pay for school, But you can’t buy class.

I’m anything but classy, but I like saying I am. I’m classier than some, but classy to me is girly, I’m deff not girly but I dress like it in SL sometimes, and most times I dress like this and by most times, if you know me in SL you know I mean 95% of the time. But then again, it’s me and that’s why my friends love me for my hoeness and pervness 🙂

That being said, when I saw this dress I so needed to get it it’s very me although I’d be more covered than just pasties but it looked cute for this so i didn’t cover.

The dress is from Plastik which they are having a sale on alot of their black items. I would check it out if I were you, thats alot of clothes for 50L, including this dress.

Clothing

Skirt: [Plastik]-StripsDress-J-Black (with pasties)
Shirt: Luck Inc open buttoned top white
Shoes: Pixel Mode Baby T Plain Blood
Piercings: Aitui – Lip and Septum
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black
Socks: Urbanity Tube Socks *jet black*
Cigarette: .:Hermony:. SpecialBlend Cigarette (Noir) (with exhale)

Avi:

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Dark] Cupid-Allure 1
Hair: Miri Style .+*Iseb*+.Silver
Nails: ::SINdecade Nails [>>10 Black]

Poses:

Pose 1: esme for (pda) Sweet Life
Pose 2: esme for (pda) Break In Case Of Anything
Pose 3: esme for (pda) All My Heroes Are Weirdos

Leave a Reply

