Can’t buy me love.

So, I’m kinda big on the 80s. Not alot of people know that, I love the style, the music and the movies. So whenever I hear about an 80s themed whatever in SL I must do it.

Project Themeory has an 80s themed gift this week which is <33 the gifts are super cute. This blog is all about the Prom dress from  Intrigue Co. but I’ll have more blogs about the other stuff I got 😀

Clothing

Dress: Intrigue Co. 80s Prom Dress(Project Themeory gift)
Tights: Sheer Tights Zebra
Shoes: LeLutka Saffron Pumps Black
Necklace: DECO Vindicate Necklace
Bracelet: Intrigue Co. 80s Prom(comes with the dress)

Avi

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Cupid-Allure 2
Hair: Junwave Iris Black

Poses

Dont Freak Out!

Pose 1 dfo! [geek] rude and not ginger
Pose 2 dfo! [thisthat] 22.8 miles, you looked it up
Pose 3 dfo! [thisthat] oy with the poodles already

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bxIrQPffSIg

Leave a Reply

